Wehrli Custom Fabrication Product can be purchased from the following Authorized Dealers.

VIP Dealer Contact List:

Aftermath Diesel, Chris Klenke (636) 393-9053 aftermathdieselservice@gmail.com Villa Ridge, MO

Alligator Diesel Performance, Jason Kuenkler (208) 777-1977 Jason@alligatorperformance.com Hayden, Idaho

Calibrated Power Solutions, Margeno, IL

Carolina Diesel Trucks, Thomas  Andrews (919) 610-7215 thomas@carolinadieseltrucks.com New Hill, NC

Dan’s Diesel Performance, Dan Clarke (815) 245-8548 dansdieselperformance@gmail.com  Marengo, IL

Danville Performance, Mark Broviak (317) 745-8587 Mark@danvilleperformance.com Danville, IN

Days Diesel, Luke Day (937) 371-7123 daysdiesel@yahoo.com German Town, OH

Husker Diesel Performance, Jess Hardessen (402) 502-6961 jhardessen@huskerdiesel.com Gretna, NE

Illini Outlaw Diesel, Andrew Karker (309) 247-4052 illinioutlawdiesel@yahoo.com San Jose, IL

Jags Pro Truck Shop, Josh Gruis(612) 961-3187 Josh@jagsprotruckshop.com Zimmerman, MN

LA Diesel Works, Dustin Meche (337) 330-8038 Ballinonabudgetmotorsports@yahoo.com Broussard, LA

LJC Performance, Lee Allgood (254) 235-1633 ljcperformance@hotmail.com Hewitt, TX

Motor Ops, Steve Gadd (905) 564-6922 steve@motorops.ca Ontario, Canada

NCB Diesel, Matt Dowdy (919) 665-1600 Matt@ncbdieselandoffroad.com Youngsville, NC

No Limit Automotive, Derrick (780) 532-6472 nolimitautomotive@hotmail.com Alberta, Canada

No Limit Diesel, Corey Streif (563) 422-7552 cstreif@gmail.com Clermont, IA

Power Tech Diesel, Brent or Nick (208) 542-7793 nick@powertechdiesel.com Idaho Falls, ID

Pure Diesel Power, Garrett  Shields(715) 254-1833 garrett@puredieselpower.com Marshfield, WI

Randall’s Performance, Brian (309) 627-2500 brandall79@hotmail.com Gladstone, IL

Red Barn Diesel Performance, Issac Allen (207) 615-7094 rbdperformance@gmail.com Windham, ME

Rudy’s Performance Parts, Tim (919) 383-9300 tim@rudysdiesel.com Burlington, NC

Wright Bros Customs, Jesse Wright (940) 389-4694 wrightbrosbuilt@gmail.com North Richland Hills, TX

 

Premier Dealer Contact  List: